Lego Star Wars Codes: Complete Skywalker Saga Cheat Code

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is a declaration of love for classic Lego games and contains a long list of cheat codes, just like most plays earlier. While most LEGO Star Wars characters, ships and features are unlocked by playing all nine movies, you can add some characters to your list early by entering certain cheat codes.

Some codes were revealed by TT Games prior to publication, and the list will surely grow when players discover more codes while playing. Some codes are also included in physical LEGO sets, but you do not have to buy them as we have put together a complete list of codes below. Here are all currently known cheats for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga How To Unlock Cheat Codes (With All Available Codes!)

List of Cheat Codes for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

There are currently 7 active codes for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga and each of them is listed below.

  • SIDIOUS – Turns Imperator Palpatine free
  • Wroshyr – Turns Holiday Darth Vader
  • Life Day – Turns off the holiday GNK droid
  • ARVALA7 – Turns the Razor Crest ship free
  • Shrub – Switches the resistance I-TS transport ship free
  • OKV7TLR – Turns Listen free
  • XV4WND9 – Turn off Admiral Holdo

This list is updated as soon as other codes are discovered. These codes do not expire and can therefore be used forever. This is perfect for those who pick up The Skywalker Saga at a later date. Some of these characters are incredibly useful as Z listen the bounty hunters.

With Dengar’s skills, you can collect certain Cyber stones very early in the game and solve some puzzles, as they would normally unlock a bounty hunter character like Boba Fat much later in the game. While the other codes are not so helpful, they are still great (who does not want the ship of the Mandalorian ?).

How to Use Codes in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Codes can be entered in the Extras menu of Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Just open the HoloProjector (not the pause menu) and then navigate to the Tools tab. There you will find the section Enter Code in which you can enter a seven-digit cheat code.

After successful entry of a code, the game shares with what you have unlocked. Cheat codes Characters and items permanently unlock , so you only need to enter them once. You do not have to activate you every time you start the game as in Grand Theft car or similar titles.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is now available for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S and Nintendo Switch

Fanboy’s attack / play guide / LEGO Star Wars Codes: Full Skywalker Saga Cheat Code List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.